You are here

Chrysler Etobicoke Casting Plant - Production, Skilled Trades and OE&E

 

 Title: Chairperson

 Name: Trevor Reid
 Phone: 416.253.2362
 E-mail: trevor.reid@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Committeeperson

 Name: Sean Reid
 Phone: 416.253.2362
 E-mail: sean.reid@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Committeeperson

 Name: Vanessa Dickens
 Phone: 416.253.2362
 E-mail: vanessa.dickens@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Committeeperson

 Name: Phil Tyndale
 Phone: 416.253.2362 
 E-mail: phil.tyndale@fcagroup.com

 

 Title: Skill Trades Committeeperson

 Name: Dan Ranger Sr.
 Phone: 416.253.2328
 E-mail: daniel.ranger@fcagroup.com

 

 Title: Steward

 Name: Allan Guy
 Phone: 416.253.4241
 E-mail: allan.guy@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Steward

 Name: Barry Hayes
 Phone: 416.253.4241
 E-mail: barry.hayes@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Steward

 Name: Phil Hayward
 Phone: 416.253.4241
 E-mail: phil.hayward@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: OC&E Chairperson

 Name: Florin Buciu
 Phone: 416.253.2348
 E-mail: florin.buciu@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Health & Safety

 Name: Colin Pardy
 Phone: 416.253.2351
 E-mail: colin.pardy@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Benefits

 Name: John Burnett
 Phone: 416.253.2367
 E-mail: john.burnett1@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Women’s Advocate/Equity

 Name: Josie Pianta
 Phone: 416.253.2369
 E-mail: josie.pianta@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Substance Abuse/EFAP

 Name: Todd McCutcheon
 Phone: 416.253.2377
 E-mail: todd.mccutcheon@fcagroup.com