You are here

Chrysler Etobicoke Casting Plant - Production, Skilled Trades and OE&E

 

 Title: Chairperson

 Name: John Valentini
 Phone: 416.253.2362
 E-mail: john.valentini@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Committeeperson

 Name: Michael Kirincic
 Phone: 416.253.2362
 E-mail: michael.kirincic@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Committeeperson

 Name: Bruno Rocca
 Phone: 416.253.2362
 E-mail: bruno.rocca@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Skill Trades Committeeperson

 Name: Rod McGill
 Phone: 416.253.2328
 E-mail: rodney.mcgill@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Steward

 Name: Sean Reid
 Phone: 416.253.4241
 E-mail: sean.reid@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Steward

 Name: Bo Vlasic
 Phone: 416.253.4241
 E-mail: bo.vlasic@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Steward

 Name: Chris Gray
 Phone: 416.253.4241
 E-mail: christopher.l.gray@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: OC&E Chairperson

 Name: Florin Buciu
 Phone: 416.253.2348
 E-mail: florin.buciu@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Health & Safety

 Name: Colin Pardy
 Phone: 416.253.2351
 E-mail: colin.pardy@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Benefits

 Name: Sean Dwyer
 Phone: 416.253.2367
 E-mail: sean.dwyer@fcagroup.com

 

 

 

 Title: Women’s Advocate/Equity

 Name: Josie Pianta
 Phone: 416.253.2369
 E-mail: josie.pianta@fcagroup.com

 

 

 Title: Substance Abuse/EFAP

 Name: Guido Capone
 Phone: 416.253.2377
 E-mail: guido.capone@fcagroup.com